Request an Inspection

Home Inspector Reviews

As a Registered Home Inspector (RHI) with the Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI),  I am pleased to offer you a professional home inspection at a competitive cost. It’s important to understand that finding the right home inspector is like finding the right contractor – you need to do your research.  A big part of that research is hearing from past clients.  Find out what people had to say about their 1st Call Home Inspection experience.

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

default image

David was thorough and professional. Having worked with a few home inspectors, he is among the best. Would definitely recommend!

Charles B - December 2016 January 2, 2017

default image

"David was very detail oriented in his inspection and very patient with us, responding to all our questions and concerns.
Thank you David!"

Marieta - London, Sept 2016

September 8, 2016

default image

The "KING" of home inspectors. Dave was extremely thorough and left no stone unturned. He checked everything, high and low, and provided a comprehensive report within hours. Dave went above and beyond and was extremely knowledgeable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Phoebe A London ON July 13, 2016

default image

David King was great. I was nervous about buying my first home, it being an old century house, but David help reaffirm my confidence in my purchase. Any issues I had with the place were eased and thoroughly assessed. He was also great with just little tips and tricks on efficiency and proper fixes. I would definitely recommend to friends and family, and definitely call on again. Thanks again David.

Logan London, April 2016 June 21, 2016

default image

Dave was my home inspector for our first home. He was thoroughly great from start to end, went above and beyond what I expected from an inspector. Pointed out all the minor and significant issues that I would've never known, also went into detail on how I can fix them and what my options were. Making the process of a first time home buyer a lot easier and comforting. I've also gained a lot of knowledge in the process.

James London, Feb 2016 June 21, 2016

default image

I called David after reading the positive reviews online and was not disappointed. David was very thorough in the inspection and his knowledge of how a home should be maintained meant not only pointing out areas of concern but also an idea of repair costs/effort so that we could make an informed decision. Bottom line, need an inspection?

Stop searching, call David.

Jaafer London, Oct 2015 June 21, 2016

default image

As a first time home buyer, I was very worried of how can I be sure about the house condition; this fear was gone after we hired Dave to inspect the house through his professional service on home inspection.
Dave’s knowledge, input, recommendation and the time he took to explain all issues along with future maintenance made us very comfortable with his services. His professional detailed report received within 2 hours after the inspection. I highly recommend Dave and 1st Call home inspection.

Ahmed London, August 2015 June 21, 2016

default image

Dave performed my home inspection and I was very impress in his professionalism and knowledge on home inspection. I have purchased several homes over the years and Dave at 1st Call Home Inspection did an excellent job. He was very helpful and offered many opinions on how to improve on selling my home. I would highly recommend Dave and his company. I will use Dave with any future purchases of my homes.

April London, June 2015 June 21, 2016

default image

David was very thorough and very professional. I am a first time home owner so he was very patient with me in explaining all the details even if some of those details were outside the scope of inspection. He provided personal advice and tips and went beyond his boundaries of inspection to ensure that I am well aware of what might be hiding behind the walls. I definitely recommend him to first time home buyers and to any buyer that is going to purchase a new home.

Noha London, April 2015 June 21, 2016

default image

David went out of the way to help us to make our biggest decision thus far!
We are truly thankful and very happy with his work.  We have not only put all concerns behind us, but also learned a good long lesson of proper home maintenance. We are sure this knowledge will serve us for years to come.  Big thumbs-up and we would definitely recommend David's service

Haibo London, March 2015 June 21, 2016